Modern Primitive Songbook

Modern Primitive Songbook

$ 29.99 USD was

Modern Primitive Songbook is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Time to shred like Steve. This is the Official Modern Primitive Songbook. This book will teach you how to play all the songs from Modern Primitive.

Song List:

  1. Bop!
  2. Dark Matter 
  3. Mighty Messengers
  4. The Lost Chord
  5. Unpanishads
  6. Fast Note People 
  7. And We Are One
  8. Never Forever
  9. Lights Are On
  10. No Pockets
  11. Pink and Blows Over: Part 1 
  12. Pink and Blows Over: Part 2: Mars Attack
  13. Pink and Blows Over: Part 3: Jazzbo Paddle-Foot