Sex and Religion Songbook

Sex and Religion Songbook

$ 19.99 USD was

Sex and Religion Songbook is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Time to shred like Steve. This is the Official G3 Live Songbook. This book will teach you how to play all the songs from G3 Live.

Song List:

  1. An Earth Dweller's Return
  2. Dirty Black Hole
  3. Down Deep Into The Pain
  4. Here & Now
  5. In My Dreams With You
  6. Pig
  7. Rescue Me Or Bury Me
  8. Sex And Religion
  9. State Of Grace
  10. Still My Bleeding Heart
  11. Survive
  12. The Road To Mt. Calvary
  13. Touching Tongues